Executive Committee

Manny De Zarraga Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
1450 Brickell Avenue
Suite 2950
Miami, FL 33131
t (305) 448-4596
f (305) 448-9499
mdezarraga@hfflp.com
John Fowler Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
One Post Office Square
Suite 3500
Boston, MA 02109
t (617) 848-1559
f (617) 338-2150
jfowler@hfflp.com
Scott Galloway Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
9 Greenway Plaza
Suite 700
Houston, TX 77046
t (713) 852-3560
f (713) 527-8725
sgalloway@hfflp.com
Mark Gibson Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
One Victory Park
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75219
t (469) 232-1910
f (214) 775-0053
mgibson@hfflp.com
Matthew Lawton Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
181 West Madison Street
Suite 3900
Chicago, IL 60602
t (312) 528-3656
f (312) 528-3651
mlawton@hfflp.com
John Pelusi Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant Street, Suite 600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
t (412) 222-2030
f (412) 281-2792
jpelusi@hfflp.com
Jody Thornton Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
One Victory Park
2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75219
t (469) 232-1911
f (214) 775-0053
jthornton@hfflp.com
Greg Conley Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director CFO
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant Street, Suite 600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
t (412) 222-2032
f (412) 281-2792
gconley@hfflp.com
Nancy Goodson Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director COO
9 Greenway Plaza
Suite 700
Houston, TX 77046
t (713) 852-3526
f (713) 852-3424
ngoodson@hfflp.com
Gerard Sansosti Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant Street, Suite 600
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
t (412) 222-2028
f (412) 281-2792
gsansosti@hfflp.com
Property Search
GCT