Lines of Business Leadership

Debt Placement
Gerard Sansosti Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (412) 222-2028
f (412) 281-2792
gsansosti@hfflp.com
Wally Reid Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (713) 852-3497
f (713) 527-8725
wreid@hfflp.com
Investment Sales
Manny De Zarraga Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (305) 448-4596
f (305) 448-9499
mdezarraga@hfflp.com
Matthew Lawton Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (312) 528-3656
f (312) 528-3651
mlawton@hfflp.com
Equity Placement
Michael Joseph Get vCard Send Email
Managing Director HFF Securities
CA Lic. # 01338785
t (310) 407-2174
f (310) 407-2104
mjoseph@hfflp.com
Matt Kafka Get vCard Send Email
Managing Director
t (713) 852-3545
f (713) 527-8725
mkafka@hfflp.com
Doug Bond Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01701004
t (310) 407-2170
f (310) 407-2104
dbond@hfflp.com
Dan Cashdan Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 00775430
t (310) 407-2172
f (310) 407-2104
dcashdan@hfflp.com
Loan Sales
Gerard Sansosti Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (412) 222-2028
f (412) 281-2792
gsansosti@hfflp.com
Wally Reid Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (713) 852-3497
f (713) 527-8725
wreid@hfflp.com
Corporate Consulting
John Pelusi Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (412) 222-2030
f (412) 281-2792
jpelusi@hfflp.com
Loan Servicing
David Croskery Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director Loan Servicing
t (713) 852-3586
f (713) 852-3498
dcroskery@hfflp.com
Holliday Fenoglio Fowler, L.P., acting by and through Holliday GP Corp., a real estate broker Licensed with the California Department of Real Estate, License Number 01385740.
Property Search
GCT