Product Specialty Leadership

Office
Stephen Conley Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (202) 533-2533
f (202) 533-2510
sconley@hfflp.com
Michael Leggett Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 01056334
t (415) 276-6924
f (415) 276-6306
mleggett@hfflp.com
Retail
Danny Finkle Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (305) 421-6544
f (305) 448-6767
dfinkle@hfflp.com
Barry Brown Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (469) 232-1968
f (214) 265-9564
bbrown@hfflp.com
Multi-Housing
Matthew Lawton Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (312) 528-3656
f (312) 528-3651
mlawton@hfflp.com
Sean Deasy Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
CA Lic. # 00914616
t (949) 798-4120
f (949) 253-8810
sdeasy@hfflp.com
Industrial
Randy Baird Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (469) 232-1978
f (214) 265-1686
rbaird@hfflp.com
Rusty Tamlyn Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (713) 852-3561
f (713) 852-3490
rtamlyn@hfflp.com
Hospitality
Daniel Peek Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (813) 387-9901
f (813) 387-9940
dpeek@hfflp.com
Healthcare
John Pelusi Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (412) 222-2030
f (412) 281-2792
jpelusi@hfflp.com
Land
Scott Galloway Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (713) 852-3560
f (713) 527-8725
sgalloway@hfflp.com
Net Lease
Mark West Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (469) 232-1974
f (214) 775-0053
mwest@hfflp.com
Special Assets Group
Manny De Zarraga Get vCard Send Email
Executive Managing Director
t (305) 448-4596
f (305) 448-9499
mdezarraga@hfflp.com
Foreign Capital
Riaz Cassum Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director
t (617) 848-1551
f (617) 338-2150
rcassum@hfflp.com
Freddie Mac
Steve Henderson Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director Freddie Mac
t (713) 852-3580
f (713) 527-8725
shenderson@hfflp.com
Holliday Fenoglio Fowler, L.P., acting by and through Holliday GP Corp., a real estate broker Licensed with the California Department of Real Estate, License Number 01385740.
Property Search
GCT