Loan Servicing Contacts

David Croskery Get vCard Send Email
Senior Managing Director Loan Servicing
t (713) 852-3586
f (713) 852-3498
dcroskery@hfflp.com
Karen McGinley Get vCard Send Email
Managing Director
t (713) 852-3481
f (713) 852-3498
kmcginley@hfflp.com
Bill Wheaton Get vCard Send Email
Director
t (713) 852-3411
f (713) 852-3498
bwheaton@hfflp.com
Brandon Dornish Get vCard Send Email
Real Estate Analyst
t (412) 222-2046
f (412) 281-2792
bdornish@hfflp.com
Aaron Eaquinto Get vCard Send Email
Real Estate Analyst
t (713) 852-3414
f (713) 527-8725
AEaquinto@hfflp.com
Tim Medrano Get vCard Send Email
Real Estate Analyst
t (713) 852-3454
f (713) 852-3498
tmedrano@hfflp.com
Anthony Paolillo Get vCard Send Email
Real Estate Analyst
t (412) 222-2044
f (412) 281-2792
apaolillo@hfflp.com
Arlene Benson-Byrd Get vCard Send Email
Insurance Coordinator
t (713) 852-3550
f (713) 852-3498
abyrd@hfflp.com
Bill Bradshaw Get vCard Send Email
Real Estate Analyst Loan Servicing
t (713) 852-3584
f (713) 825-3424
bbradshaw@hfflp.com
Sabrina Brzozowski Get vCard Send Email
Tax Coordinator
t (713) 852-3546
f (713) 527-8725
sbrzozowski@hfflp.com
John Butcher Get vCard Send Email
Associate Director Loan Servicing Insurance
t (713) 852-3519
f (713) 852-3498
jbutcher@hfflp.com
Stephanie Campbell Get vCard Send Email
Loan Servicing Admin
t (713) 852-3471
f (713) 852-3424
scampbell@hfflp.com
Verta Cavanaugh Get vCard Send Email
Associate Director Loan Servicing Tax
t (713) 852-3421
f (713) 852-3498
vcavanaugh@hfflp.com
Cody Cortez Get vCard Send Email
Real Estate Analyst Loan Servicing
t (713) 852-3579
f (713) 852-3498
ccortez@hfflp.com
Meghan Crum Get vCard Send Email
Real Estate Analyst Loan Servicing
t (713) 852-3463
f (713) 852-3498
mcrum@hfflp.com
Allison Ethridge Get vCard Send Email
Director Loan Servicing
t (713) 852-3464
f (713) 852-3598
aethridge@hfflp.com
Jessica Greenlee Get vCard Send Email
Accounting Analyst
t (713) 852-3583
f (713) 852-3498
jgreenlee@hfflp.com
Travis Hearn Get vCard Send Email
Associate Director Loan Servicing Portfolio
t (713) 852-3467
f (713) 852-3498
thearn@hfflp.com
Carol Nash-Martin Get vCard Send Email
Tax Coordinator
t (713) 852-3595
f (713) 852-3598
cnash-martin@hfflp.com
Courtney Okanlomo Get vCard Send Email
Loan Servicing Admin
t (713) 852-3528
f (713) 527-8725
cokanlomo@hfflp.com
Ginger Patterson Get vCard Send Email
Loan Servicing Admin
t (713) 852-3534
f (713) 852-3498
gpatterson@hfflp.com
Danielle Perez Get vCard Send Email
Accounting Analyst
t (713) 852-3425
f (713) 527-8725
dperez@hfflp.com
Laura Rosenberger Get vCard Send Email
Director Loan Servicing Portfolio
t (713) 852-3417
f (713) 852-3498
lrosenberger@hfflp.com
Fernando Salazar Get vCard Send Email
Associate Director Analyst Loan Servicing
t (713) 852-3488
f (713) 852-3498
fsalazar@hfflp.com
Jane Salazar Get vCard Send Email
Director Loan Servicing Accounting
t (713) 852-3483
f (713) 852-3598
jsalazar@hfflp.com
Katie Shipman Get vCard Send Email
Insurance Coordinator
t (713) 852-3415
f (713) 527-8725
kshipman@hfflp.com
Sarah Sisoian Get vCard Send Email
Real Estate Analyst Loan Servicing
t (713) 852-3409
f (713) 527-8725
ssisoian@hfflp.com
Janet Smithey Get vCard Send Email
Insurance Coordinator
t (713) 852-3499
f (713) 527-8725
JSmithey@hfflp.com
Michele Staffen Get vCard Send Email
Loan Servicing Admin
t (412) 222-2045
f (412) 281-2792
mstaffen@hfflp.com
Bernie Stiegler Get vCard Send Email
Director Loan Servicing
t (412) 222-2043
f (412) 281-2792
bstiegler@hfflp.com
Valerie Valle Get vCard Send Email
Accounting Analyst
t (713) 852-3492
f (713) 852-3498
vvalle@hfflp.com
Paul VanderLinden Get vCard Send Email
Associate Director Loan Servicing Portfolio
t (713) 852-3578
f (713) 852-3498
pvanderlinden@hfflp.com
Drew Williams Get vCard Send Email
Real Estate Analyst Loan Servicing
t (713) 852-3480
f (713) 527-8725
dwilliams@hfflp.com
Marci Zych Get vCard Send Email
Associate Director Loan Servicing
t (412) 222-2040
f (412) 281-2792
mzych@hfflp.com
Property Search
GCT